Gpa Jack and Gma Cindy

My parents came to visit last weekend and Evy was showered with love and affection. On their last day in town the weather finally gave us a reprieve so we went out for a hike. I brought my camera along since I haven’t been able to take many pictures in the cold temperatures lately. I’m so glad I captured some moments of Evy with her grandparents.

I also got some good Evy close ups. The main comment we get about Evy is that she has a very expressive face. She can go from confused, to angry, to happy in a matter of seconds. I love the range of faces that she shows me throughout the day, even her demanding face (which is featured toward the bottom of this post).

col3 col1 col2 col4col6

Leave a Reply

