Habitat for Humanity

Mark and I have volunteered with Habitat in the past and we cherished the experience. It was an honor to work with our hands and help build a space for someone to call their own. Recently I had the opportunity to visit one of Habitat’s work sites in Raleigh and take some pictures of the volunteers. I plan to do this again in the future, but I wanted to share some of these first shots. These are taken with my new camera (a serious upgrade from my last!).

habitatcol1habitatcol2 habitatcol3 habitatcol4 habitatcol5 habitatcol6 habitatcol7

 

Leave a Reply

