Fall Family Mini-Sessions

Fall is my favorite time of year and, in my opinion, the best time to get pictures (mostly because this northerner loves the cooler temps!). In honor of the glorious weather, I’m offering a family mini-session special at JC Raulston Arboretum in Raleigh, NC on October 24th, 2015.

_J6A0048-Edit

The package is $125/family and includes:

  • A 25 minute photo session
  • 15-20 digital files
  • Private online gallery with print options
  • Print release

I will hold morning sessions and afternoon/early evening sessions throughout the day. Please contact me via my website or Facebook messenger for more details or to sign up for a spot!

_J6A2358Provo6-2_J6A8069_J6A2160Provo6-5wilderfamFB-2_J6A6079_J6A2574_J6A2202_J6A7114_J6A1379_J6A2399_J6A8378_J6A1147-Edit_J6A5639-2-2_J6A0024

2 thoughts on “Fall Family Mini-Sessions

    1. Hi Julie, I don’t have a mini-session planned for that weekend, but I could schedule one with you. We are out in the mountains that weekend and coming back the afternoon of Nov. 1st. I could do an early evening session if you’re interested. (Or if you happen to be in the mountains, I would gladly do a family shoot out there!…the leaves would be incredible!)…let me know about the early evening of Nov 1st though. Thanks for getting in touch!

Leave a Reply

